Channels Global Citizen

Subscribe

Global Citizen Festival: Mandela 100
Performances by Beyoncé & JAY-Z, Cassper Nyovest, D'banj, Ed Sheeran, Eddie Vedder, Kacey Musgraves, Femi Kuti, Pharrell Williams & Chris Martin, Sho Madjozi, Tiwa Savage, Usher, and Wizkid.

LIVE from Johannesburg, South Africa at FNB Stadium on 2 December 2018 at 2PM SAST / 7AM EST / 12PM GMT.
On YouTube, presented by Johnson & Johnson.

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0